Reviews by Customers

5 Star Review
CustomerLink CertifiedAlways polite and willing to accomodate my schedule....Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend. Reviewed by M.F. Summit Station, PA on Jan 03, 2014
5 Star Review
CustomerLink CertifiedAll around great customer service and quality workmanship. Never felt so comfortable having work done to my vehicle. Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend. Reviewed by Ryan Ventresca on Dec 20, 2013
5 Star Review
CustomerLink CertifiedVery Great service not my first experience there witch is why I came back for more work no details left untold and worked with me every step of the way and worked to get me the best prices......Very Happy Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend. Reviewed by Jesse on Nov 22, 2013
5 Star Review
CustomerLink CertifiedThanks for the quality service on my 2000 Porsche Boxster Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend. Reviewed by Frank Mahoney on Oct 13, 2013
5 Star Review
CustomerLink CertifiedA special THANKS to the Pottsville, Pa team for fixing my jeep in a very timley manner. Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend. Reviewed by Pat Daley on Sep 20, 2013
5 Star Review
CustomerLink CertifiedThey fixed our car in a very quick amount of time. And are super friendly. We used to go to another company for our cars but now ill never go anywhere else!! Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend. Reviewed by Joseph Pezza on Aug 23, 2013
5 Star Review
CustomerLink CertifiedI was very satisfied with my service....it was completed while I waited! Very professional, informative of the things checked and pleasant.....just great service! Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend. Reviewed by Kathy Graver on Aug 05, 2013
5 Star Review
CustomerLink CertifiedEverything was done with professionalism and I had a nice rental while it was getting done... Thanks guys.. especially Gary Seltzer Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend. Reviewed by Ryan Ventresca on Jul 19, 2013
5 Star Review
CustomerLink CertifiedGood Job no leaks Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend. Reviewed by Rick Tamplin on Jul 12, 2013
5 Star Review
CustomerLink CertifiedGreat AC service Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend. Reviewed by Lou on Jul 06, 2013
5 Star Review
CustomerLink CertifiedI could not be happier. Did a much better job then the Audi dealer did before..Thanks again Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend. Reviewed by John Liberto on Jul 06, 2013  
5 Star Review
CustomerLink CertifiedThe team did a great job of diagnoising and fixing my car problems, and it was completed in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Aamco for all your car care needs. They were very professional and got the job done !!Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend. Reviewed by R.W. Pottsville, PA on Jun 01, 2013
5 Star Review
CustomerLink CertifiedGuys Were great and fair priced definitely our new mechanicBottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend. Reviewed by kathleen on Feb 23, 2013
5 Star Review
CustomerLink CertifiedVery willing to make good on a warranty issue....no questions whatsoever. Service done in a prompt, professional manner.Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend. Reviewed by Anonymous on Aug 22, 2012
5 Star Review
CustomerLink CertifiedI had my car in for a PA state inspection and the office staff and mechanic who performed the service are top notch. I would recommend Aamco for you car care needs.Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend. Reviewed by Anonymous on Aug 05, 2012
5 Star Review
CustomerLink CertifiedThe car is working great now, thank you! And thanks for fixing the problem with the struts, too; the ride is much smoother now. 🙂Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend. Reviewed by Becky White on Aug 03, 2012
5 Star Review
CustomerLink CertifiedThe service was exellent. Everything was explained to me in simple terms that I can understand. Thank you for the amazing support.Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend. Reviewed by Aimee Bennett on Jul 09, 2012
5 Star Review
CustomerLink Certifiedthey treat you how you would want to be treated unlike most repair shops i've been toBottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend. Reviewed by Kevin Peterson on Jun 08, 2012
5 Star Review
CustomerLink CertifiedMy service is always excellAnt .. The service people get me in for repairs as soon as possible in a timely manner .. The staff are pleasant and go out of their way to make my experience not stressful . I would recommend AAMCO to all my friends and family .Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend. Reviewed by Victoria Lehman on Apr 22, 2012
5 Star Review
CustomerLink CertifiedThe car was in for routine service, 90k on a 2000 Porsche Boxster, with a Tiptronic transmission. The appointment was kept on time, and the service cost was as quoted via telephone. This was a service that was performed to the same specs as a dealer service, at a much lower cost. Thanks for your help keeping my baby running at top performance. You treated my car as if it were your own. That says a lot about a repair facility. Please feel free to share this note. Regards, Frank MahoneyBottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend. Reviewed by Frank Mahoney on Mar 17, 2012
5 Star Review
CustomerLink CertifiedEverytime I go there the service is excellent. They treat me like a person and not a woman that does not know anything. They answer all my questions and explain everything to me.Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend. Reviewed by Selena Snyder on Mar 06, 2012
4 Star Review
CustomerLink CertifiedI am always please with the work that is done, and the friendly people that work there!Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend. Reviewed by Desiree Wyland on Feb 25, 2012  
5 Star Review
CustomerLink CertifiedWill only trust vehicles to you in this areaBottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend. Reviewed by M.B. Pottsville, PA on Dec 09, 2011
5 Star Review
CustomerLink Certifiedyou've done good work and always backed it up when there where needed "adjustments" in the future, I will be back again and I continue to recommend you whenever possible. thanksBottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend. Reviewed by Joe Barnetsky on Aug 21, 2011
5 Star Review
CustomerLink CertifiedVery good customer service.Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend. Reviewed by S.P. Auburn, PA on Aug 16, 2011
5 Star Review
CustomerLink CertifiedI trust my vehicle with you guys and I wouldn't take my car anywhere else to get it worked on ever again! Last tiem I did that I was overcharged and it broke down afterwards.Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend. Reviewed by Desiree Wyland on Aug 15, 2011
5 Star Review
CustomerLink Certifiedtom and his staff always give me top shelf treatment. I really appreciate the care they take of my vehicle and the respect they give me.Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend. Reviewed by Beth Koropchak on Jul 18, 2011
5 Star Review
CustomerLink Certifiedalways explains what was done fully and any options I might have to make the best decision!Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend. Reviewed by Denise Reed on Jun 27, 2011 Jesse Walker  reviewed 2 months ago
 Very Great service not my first experience there witch is why I came back for more work no details left untold and worked with me every step of the way and worked to get me the best prices......Very Happy

Leave a Reply